Краски для мебели

Меловые краски в 100мл и в 1л горшках.

cropped-AnnieSloan-New-colours-2105-SB_0102.jpeg

Цветовая гамма:

Pure120 Pure                                               PureWhite    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


original120 Original                                         original350    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


oldwhite120 Old White                                       oldwhitefull350    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


scaninavianpink Scaninavian Pink                           scanpinkfull350    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


versailles120 Versailles                                       versaillesfull350    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


paloma120 Paloma                                          drakepalomafull300    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


ParisGrey Paris Grey                                      parisgrey    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


primerred Primer Red                                     drakeprimerredfull300    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


provence120 Provence                                        drakeprovence350    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


oldviolet Old Violet                                       oldvioletfull350    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


olive Olive                                               olive    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


orange Orange                                           barcelona_orange1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


LouisBlue Louis Blue                                      louis_blue1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


OldOchre Old Ochre                                      old_ochre1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


greekblue Greek Blue                                     greek_blue1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


henrietta120 Henrietta                                       henrietta1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


frenchlinen120 French Linen                                 french_linen1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


graphite Graphite                                         graphite1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


english-yellow English Yellow                                English_Yellow2    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


EmperorsSilk Emperors Silk                                emperors_silk1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


emile120  Emile                                             emile1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


duckeggblue120 Duck Egg Blue                                duck_egg_blue1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


florence Florence                                         Florence1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


ChateauGrey Chateau Grey                                chateau_grey1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


coco120 Coco                                               coco1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


CountryGrey  CountryGrey                                 Country_grey1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


cream  Cream                                           cream1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


burgundy Burgundy                                       Burgundy_2    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


aubussonblue120 Aubusson Blue                               aubusson1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


arles120 Arles                                               arles1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


antibesgreen  Antibes Green                              antibes1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


antoinette120 Antoinette                                      antoinette1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


napoleonicblue120 Napoleonic Blue                            napoleonic_blue1    Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


Giverny Giverny                                            Giverny1  Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


anniesloan-amsterdam-green-chalk-paint-swatch-896 Amsterdam Green                       amsterdam-green_painted-sidetable1_ Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€


anniesloan-honfleur-chalk-paint-896swatch Honfleur                                       anniesloan_honfleur_sidetable-2 Цена: 1л 28,90€, 100мл 8.90€