Краски для мебели

Меловые краски в 100мл и в 1л горшках.

cropped-AnnieSloan-New-colours-2105-SB_0102.jpeg

Цветовая гамма:

Pure120 Pure                                               PureWhite    


original120 Original                                         original350    


oldwhite120 Old White                                       oldwhitefull350    


scaninavianpink Scaninavian Pink                           scanpinkfull350    Це


versailles120 Versailles                                       versaillesfull350    


paloma120 Paloma                                          drakepalomafull300    


ParisGrey Paris Grey                                      parisgrey    


primerred Primer Red                                     drakeprimerredfull300    


provence120 Provence                                        drakeprovence350    


oldviolet Old Violet                                       oldvioletfull350    


olive Olive                                               olive    


orange Orange                                           barcelona_orange1    


LouisBlue Louis Blue                                      louis_blue1    


OldOchre Old Ochre                                      old_ochre1    


greekblue Greek Blue                                     greek_blue1    


henrietta120 Henrietta                                       henrietta1    


frenchlinen120 French Linen                                 french_linen1    


graphite Graphite                                         graphite1    


english-yellow English Yellow                                English_Yellow2    


EmperorsSilk Emperors Silk                                emperors_silk1    


emile120  Emile                                             emile1    


duckeggblue120 Duck Egg Blue                                duck_egg_blue1    


florence Florence                                         Florence1    


ChateauGrey Chateau Grey                                chateau_grey1    


coco120 Coco                                               coco1    


CountryGrey  CountryGrey                                 Country_grey1    


cream  Cream                                           cream1    


burgundy Burgundy                                       Burgundy_2    


aubussonblue120 Aubusson Blue                               aubusson1    


arles120 Arles                                               arles1    


antibesgreen  Antibes Green                              antibes1    


antoinette120 Antoinette                                      antoinette1    


napoleonicblue120 Napoleonic Blue                            napoleonic_blue1    


Giverny Giverny                                            Giverny1  


anniesloan-amsterdam-green-chalk-paint-swatch-896 Amsterdam Green                       amsterdam-green_painted-sidetable1_


anniesloan-honfleur-chalk-paint-896swatch Honfleur                                       anniesloan_honfleur_sidetable-2


Chicago Grey                           


Svenska Blue                         


Tilton                                       


 Rodmell                                 


Firle                                         


  Athenian Blac                       


  Oxford Nawy